Dedicated to your total well-being.

Led by integrity, transparency and principle, your highly experienced team of leaders includes:

    • Laura Thollander, Executive Director
    • Brenda Jackson, Business Office Manager
    • Veronique Leonvil, Director of Health Services
    • Kenn Voegele, Director of Community Relations
    • Lauren Mathes, Memory Care Director
    • Ashley Robbiano, Life Enrichment Director
    • Javier Rios, Director of Culinary Services
    • Jeffrey Gelin, Director of Plant Operations